ICC World Cup 2019

ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule

World Cup 2019 Date & Venue Details

ICC World Cup 2019 complete time schedule is declared now. The Final time, date and venue matches etc., schedule is out now. World Cup 2019 Match will be begins on 30th May 2019. The World Cup Tournament Begins from 30th May and the it will be end on 14th July. Details regarding the complete ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule are given here. Candidates see the below given table For complete schedule, time and venues for ICC world cup 2019.

Other Important Recruitment  

तलाठी भरती कागदपत्र पडताळणीसाठी ‘हे’ कागदपत्रे ठेवा तयार
आरटीई २५% प्रवेशासाठी लागणारे आवश्यक कागतपत्रे येथे पहा
महाराष्ट्र पोलिस शिपाई भरती जूनमध्ये पुढील प्रक्रिया, राज्यभरातून 17 लाख तरुणांचे अर्ज
रेल्वेमध्ये 8 हजारांवर TTE पदांसाठी बंपर भरती; 'या' तारखेपासून अर्ज प्रक्रिया सुरु
ZP भरती 2023 निकाल, मेरिट लिस्ट जाहीर
तलाठी सरळसेवा भरती -२०२३ जिल्हा निहाय गुणवत्ता यादी जाहीर
आरोग्य विभाग गट क,ड भरती २०२३ निकाल, मेरिट लिस्ट, गुणपत्रिका उपलब्ध!
“पोलीस भरती कागदपत्रे 2024

आज प्रकाशित झालेल्या न्युज, प्रवेश पत्र, निकाल इ.

सर्व सरकारी योजना, लाभ, अर्ज आणि कागतपत्रांची यादी

टेलीग्राम चॅनल जॉईन करा!

महाराष्ट्रातील सर्व सरकारी जॉब्स, निकाल, परीक्षेचे वेळापत्रक मोबाईलॲप डाउनलोड करा..!

India’s Matches World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC World cup 2019
ICC World cup 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Complete Schedule with dates and venues are given here. The 2019 edition of the World Cup begins on 30 May as England take on South Africa at The Oval. The tournament will end on 14 July with the final being held at Lord’s. The 46-day tournament will be played across 11 world-class venues with the top four qualifying for the semi-finals that will be played in Manchester and Birmingham.

Match No Date/Day Match Time (IST) Venue
1 30-May, Thu England vs South Africa 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
2 31-May, Fri West Indies vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3 1-June, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
4 1-June, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia 6:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
5 2-June, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
6 3-June, Mon England vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 4-June, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 5-June, Wed South Africa vs India 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
9 5-June, Wed Bangladesh vs New Zealand 6:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
10 6-June, Thu Australia vs West Indies 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
11 7-June, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
12 8-June, Sat England vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
13 8-June, Sat Afghanistan vs New Zealand 6:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
14 9-June, Sun India vs Australia 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
15 10-June, Mon South Africa vs West Indies 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
16 11-June, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
17 12-June, Wed Australia vs Pakistan 3:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18 13-June, Thu India vs New Zealand 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
19 14-June, Fri England vs West Indies 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
20 15-June, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia 3:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
21 15-June, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan 6:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
22 16-June, Sun India vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
23 17-June, Mon West Indies vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
24 18-June, Tue England vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
25 19-June, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
26 20-June, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
27 21-June, Fri England vs Sri Lanka 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
28 22-June, Sat India vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
29 22-June, Sat West Indies vs New Zealand 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
30 23-June, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa 3:00 PM Lord’s, London
31 24-June, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
32 25-June, Tue England vs Australia 3:00 PM Lord’s, London
33 26-June, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
34 27-June, Thu West Indies vs India 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
35 28-June, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
36 29-June, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
37 29-June, Sat New Zealand vs Australia 6:00 PM Lord’s, London
38 30-June, Sun England vs India 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
39 1-July, Mon Sri Lanka vs West Indies 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
40 2-July, Tue Bangladesh vs India 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
41 3-July, Wed England vs New Zealand 3:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
42 4-July, Thu Afghanistan vs West Indies 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
43 5-July, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh 3:00 PM Lord’s, London
44 6-July, Sat Sri Lanka vs India 3:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
45 6-July, Sat Australia vs South Africa 6:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
46 9-July, Tue TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal 3:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
47 11-July, Thu TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal 3:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
48 14-July, Sun TBC vs TBC Final 3:00 PM Lord’s, London

Qualification Wise Jobs:- शैक्षणिक अहर्तेनुसार जॉब्स शोधा

✅ १०वी पास उमदेवारांसाठी जॉब्स (10th Pass Jobs) १२वी पास उमदेवारांसाठी जॉब्स (12th Pass Jobs)
बँक जॉब्स (Bank Jobs) सरंक्षण विभागात नोकरी (Jobs in Defence)
इंजिनियर जॉब्स (अभियंता) (Engineers Jobs) फ्रेशर्स जॉब्स (Jobs For Freshers)
सरकारी जॉब्स (Government Jobs) आयटीआय पास उमेदवारांसाठी जॉब्स (ITI Jobs)
पॉलिटेक्निक पास उमेदवारांसाठी जॉब्स (Poly Jobs) प्रायव्हेट जॉब्स (Private Jobs)
मेडिकल स्टाफ जॉब्स (Medical Jobs) MBA पास उमेदवारांसाठी जॉब्स (MBA Jobs)
ग्रॅजुएट उमेदवारांसाठी जॉब्स (Graduate Jobs) पोस्ट ग्रॅजुएट उमेदवारांसाठी जॉब्स (PG Jobs)
रेल्वे जॉब्स (Railway Jobs) स्कुल जॉब्स (School Jobs)
टीचर्स जॉब्स (Teachers Jobs)

District Wise Jobs:- जिल्ह्याप्रमाणे जॉब्स शोधा

✅ अहमदनगर (Jobs in Ahmednagar) अकोला (Jobs in Akola)
अमरावती (Jobs in Amravati) औरंगाबाद (Jobs in Aurangabad)
बीड (Jobs in Beed) भंडारा (Jobs in Bhandara)
बुलढाणा (Jobs in Buldhana) चंद्रपूर (Jobs in Chandrapur)
धुळे (Jobs in Dhule) गडचिरोली (Jobs in Gadchiroli)
गोंदिया (Jobs in Gondia) हिंगोली (Jobs in Hingoli)
जळगाव (Jobs in Jalgaon) जालना (Jobs in Jalna)
कोल्हापूर (Jobs in Kolhapur) लातूर (Jobs in Latur)
मुंबई (Jobs in Mumbai) नागपूर (Jobs in Nagpur)
नांदेड (Jobs in Nanded) नंदुरबार (Jobs in Nandurbar)
नाशिक (Jobs in Nashik) उस्मानाबाद (Jobs in Osmanabad)
परभणी (Jobs in Parbhani) पुणे (Jobs in Pune)
पालघर (Jobs in Palghar) रत्नागिरी (Jobs in Ratnagiri)
✅ रायगड (Job in Raigad) सातारा (Jobs in Satara)
सिंधुदुर्ग (Jobs in Sindhudurg) सोलापूर (Jobs in Solapur)
सांगली (Jobs in Sangli) ठाणे (Jobs in Thane)
वर्धा (Jobs in Wardha) वाशीम (Jobs in Washim)
यवतमाळ (Jobs in Yavatamal)
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

✅व्हाट्सअँप ग्रुप जॉईन करा!   |  टेलीग्राम चॅनल जॉईन करा! | Govnokri ची अप डाउनलोड करा!